CAMPO Board Elects New Vice-Chair

The CAMPO Board elected Bastrop County Commissioner Clara Beckett as vice-chair at their December 2014 meeting.  CAMPO Chair Hays County Commissioner Will Conley also took the opportunity at this meeting to recognize the service of departing members Austin Mayor Lee Leffingwell, Austin Council Member Sheryl Cole, Austin Council Member Bill Spelman, Austin Council Member Chris Riley, Travis County Judge Sam Biscoe, Travis County Commissioner Bruce Todd, and Caldwell County representative John Cyrier.  Pictured: CAMPO Chair Hays County Commissioner Will Conley, Caldwell County representative John Cyrier, and CAMPO Vice-Chair Bastrop County Commissioner Clara Beckett.

Previous storyNext story