Transportation Policy Board

The Transportation Policy Board (TPB) provides policy guidance and direction for CAMPO. The board is made up of elected officials and designated representatives from across the six county area. There are 20 voting members of the board with a chair and a vice-chair. The TPB meets monthly, typically on the second Monday of the month or as needed.

Transportation Policy Board Members

Will Conley, Chair
Hays County Commissioner
512.847.3159 | Email

Clara Beckett Vice-Chair
Bastrop County Commissioner Precinct 2
512.581.4000 | Email

Steve Adler
City of Austin Mayor
512.978.2100 | Email

Alison Alter
City of Austin Council Member District 10
512.978.2110| Email

Gerald Daugherty
Travis County Commissioner Precinct 3
512.854.9333 | Email

Sarah Eckhardt
Travis County Judge
512.854.9555 | Email

Jimmy Flannigan
City of Austin Council Member District 6
512.978.2106 | Email

Victor Gonzales
City of Pflugerville Mayor 
512.990.6101 | Email

Hoppy Haden
Caldwell County Precinct 1
512.398.1808 |Email

Ann Kitchen
City of Austin Council Member District 5
512.978.2105 | Email

Cynthia Long
Williamson County Commissioner Precinct 2
512.260.4280 | Email

Terry McCoy
TxDOT District Engineer
512.832.7022 | Email

Terry Mitchell
Capital Metro Representative
512.389.7458 | Email

Craig Morgan
City of Round Rock Council Member Place 1
512.218.5401 | Email

James Oakley
Burnet County Judge
512.756.5400 | Email

Matt Powell
City of Cedar Park Mayor
512.401.5000 | Email

Dale Ross
City of Georgetown
512.930.3651 | Email

Brigid Shea
Travis County Commissioner Precinct 2
512.854.9222 | Email

John Thomaides
City of San Marcos Mayor
512.757.3634 | Email

Jeff Travillion
Travis County Commissioner Precinct 1
512.854.9111 | Email

Transportation Policy Board Bylaws

Transportation Policy Board Bylaws – Amended August 2016

Transportation Policy Board Joint Powers Agreement

Transportation Policy Board Joint Powers Agreement – August 2013