Share this page on social media:
Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Google Plus
Share on Pinterest
Share on Email

Transportation Policy Board

The 22-member Transportation Policy Board (TPB) is the governing body for CAMPO and is made up of 20 elected officials and a representative from TxDOT and one from Capital Metro. The TPB is the body that makes decisions on CAMPO policy and decides how CAMPO funding is allocated. The TPB meets monthly and takes public comment at its meetings.


View Meeting Agendas

Rudy Metayer, Vice Chair City of Pflugerville Council Member Place 4 512.990.6103

Paige Ellis Mayor Pro Tem, City of Austin Council Member District 8 512.978.2108