Share this page on social media:
Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Google Plus
Share on Pinterest
Share on Email

Executive Committee

The nine-member Executive Committee are members the Transportation Policy Board who make recommendations to the full Board on transportation planning issues, projects, and processes.