Share this page on social media:
Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Google Plus
Share on Pinterest
Share on Email

Technical Advisory Committee

The 24-member Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)  is comprised of staff from local jurisdictions throughout the CAMPO region. The TAC’s purpose is to provide technical expertise and recommendations to inform the Transportation Policy Board in their decision-making processes.

Technical Advisory Committee Bylaws – December 2019

View Meeting Agendas